ladybug aceh macro photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

image

ladybirds on plants

In my garden there are many types of ladybirds on tanman. I plant a lot of jen plants here. such as pumpkins, long beans, chili and some other young plants, all of it to meet the needs of my family's daily life, and I am grateful for what I got so far, Ladybugs like this are not harmful to the plants in my garden, they are not the kind of plant pests, for me they bring benefits to the plants in my garden, they eat the type of lice on the plant. lice in plants can harm plants. I'm glad that this kind of ladybirds can help me plant pests

Ladybugs have different shapes and types, they are very beautiful and unique little animals, I try to immortalize their beauty with my smartphone camera, here are some pictures of Ladybugs I got today


image

image

image

image


follow me @mr-mushroom

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-04T14:17:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 63.45/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank