70 Rep, 500+ Followers, 1000+ Posts, 34 MVests Achievement STEEM/SBD Give-Away Celebration!!!

in #achievement7 years ago

steemit.70rep1524e.png

In a time long ago, I had set a goal to reach Reputation Level 70. Wo0ot!

This is my first post of the kind, about any statistics level I have attained or a thanks for all your support. I wanted to do one, and make a STEEM/SBD give-away party celebration, when I reached my goal, as a way to thank everyone in some way. The time has now come! (I've been waiting for a week to post this... LOL.)

Thank you Steemit and all the Steemians for your support, no matter how constant or fleeting it is. I am here with all the statistics I have, because of you.

All STEEM and SBD from this post will be divided among people who comment along with an upvote.

If you reblog/resteem (yes, I know, pretty pointless... LOL), you get 2x the weight, and make sure to add that you rebogged/resteemed in your comment ;) At payout, each upvoting commenter will get 1 part of the whole, while those who also reblog/resteem will get 2 parts of the whole.

Please don't expect much payout for this low quality post, but it's something you can do for fun to get a little bonus STEEM/SBD ;) Up to you. Thank you for your consideration. Peace.


krnel-profilea8978.png

You might see my reputation at level 79. It's a bug, for which I have opened an issue here.


@krnel
2016-11-17, 5pm

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Yay! Free Stuff For Everyone!! :D

Congratulations @krnel !!!!

Congratulations. You deserve it. You write great posts of high quality!

Haha, why not? An interesting experiment. :)

Major congrats, @krnel. I'm jealous. ;)

Nicely done! Nicely done

@krnel, you flying with the eagles now. Congratulations on all your success on this awesome platform. Thank you for the opportunity to share in your achievement. I am resteeming this very generous post.

Did you say free ? GIVE ME !!! Resteemed lol

Congratulations on your achievement, 70 rep that is something ! Wow. :)

Resteemed. Well done. Sky's the limit.

Congratulations @krnel!!!!11

Well done, grats!!

Amazing, congratulations to you sir/madam

Grats...

I follow you because I enjoy your thought process when it comes to critical topics, like politics. Keep being real and dropping truth bombs. Peace!

Thanks for the support ;)

Congratulations on your success. Keep up the good work :)

you too Karen !

Congratulations @krnel on all the achievements! It's pretty freaking awesome that you are choosing to give back as a way to celebrate. Resteem

Congrats on this most impressive milestone! My own target for the moment is to reach 60 reputation, and I'll be happy if I get there before the end of the year. Can't imagine how much hard work goes into reaching 70! I wonder who will be the first person to hit 80?

Thanks for doing this giveaway! Congrats on reaching 70 Rep, resteemed.

Free Steem power??? Im all about the free. Congrats on all the vests, rep and rewards. You earned em. Resteem

I like your choice of tags #achievement #celebration #reputation especially. Keep up the good work @krnel and the flow of fun ideas. Worthy of regular resteeming - like this one

Thanks for the 2.957 Steem - I will power them up.

You are showing Rep. 70 right now, as I see it. I usually UV and RS most posts at the same time --- and I have done both for you just now. That's a big milestone, I have sat in the 50's for quite awhile now, the struggle is real LOL!!

Congrats to you!! I passed 500 posts today and put something up about that myself. Best wishes!! BD

Congrats, @krnel, way to go! I saw your rep score at 79 early this morning and was all, "holy hell!" Haha...then my short attention span kicked in and I forgot to take a screen shot for you. Glad you got to see it!

Btw, reblogged/resteemed. :D

Congratulations @krnel! The giveaway idea is a nice little steem boost of happiness :) . Resteem

Congratulations, upvoted and resteemed.

Any advice for newbies? I hope to join the club someday but I have a long way to go :)

Yup it takes a long time and work to put out well written and informative posts. A lot of my earlier material is from stuff I have studied for many years. So if you know something many people don't you have something to share. Good luck. Peace.

Congratulations! But please keep the money :)

Congrats! Upvoted and resteemed!

Congrats! Someday I hope I can join you for the quest of reaching over 70. Best of luck for your future on Steem!

Good on you @krnel, I have enjoyed your blog.

Very well done, bro! Great landmark to reach!

Congrats krnel! :-)

Wow @krnel congratulations on getting so far your doing sooo well, upvoted.

Awesome job !
Wish I am going to be at some kind level like you !!!
Wish you new heights !

You deserve it! Your articles are of the highest quality!

resteemed . Congratulations ! Success to you in the future !

Congrats! Onward and upward from here!

Always share some of the love you receive.

Congratulations!

You achieved a goal I am sure many of us fellow Steemians hope to achieve.

Steem on,
Mike

Congratulations. Those are great achievements. Resteemed.

Here's to the next 500!

Congrats! Resteemed.

Congrats and party on! thank you for your contribution here! :)

You can send that reputation bug to visit me for a while... :-p

Congrats & thanks for the freebies! You inspired me to figure out how to resteem. Woot!

Congratulations :)

Resteem and upvote!

Great job, great job indeed. Congratulations!
resteemed ;-)

There are 2 pages
Pages