You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For reaching 4,000 Followers and 6,000 Posts...My Cat "Gizmo" decided to write a little something.

in #achievement6 years ago

This was at the Laumeier Sculpture Parkin St. Louis. You have no idea what the 'pit' looking thing is...until you get close enough to see the bottom. The best part was there were two butterflies fluttering around when I got there.

You can see a bit more of the place in This Older Post...the first two parts to it are linked in there.

I do wonder sometimes if our pets understand what we're doing when we're on computers. Do they wonder why we're staring endlessly at this plastic box thing? Do they think we've lost our minds?

I assume it's just like what we think when we see our pets staring at a wall...which I guess is saying they're seeing something we're not?!?! One sec..gotta stare a a wall...

Ok..I'm back. Nope still not interesting..just a wall. :P Unfortunately I think mine has a deep well of arguments other than staring at a box for hours, lol.