Actifit report September 5, 2022

in #actifit2 years ago

My-Actifit-Report-Card-September-5-2022-by-johnnovak-Actifit.png

Today was Labor day. It was a rather laid-back day.

Did some computer work this morning and this afternoon we went to my daughter's house, @katiebeth, for dinner.

Spent time playing with my grandson and his dad showed me around the homestead and the projects they are working on.

I did manage to get my minimum activity in for the day.

HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds

Sort:  

Hi Mr. Novak. Long time I didn't pass by to say hi, so... Hi (:

Have a !PIZZA on me. Congratulations on your consistency. You're doing great.

- EvM

Thanks, @elyelma
Nice to see you again.
Thanks for stopping by.

!CTP

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@elyelma(1/5) tipped @beststart (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @beststart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List

Hope you had the best day thanks fopr sharing on Listnerds
@beststart
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

Thanks, Ben.
I appreciate the comment.
!CTP

You are welcome John have the best day mate
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (6/20)

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (9/20)

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sounds like a nice Labor Day! Ours was pretty quiet for the most part. We had a family meeting in the morning because all of us were home at once for the first time since last year. That was interesting. Mostly in a good way.
!CTP
!ALIVE

Glad to hear the family meeting went well. They can sometimes get a little dicey, lol.
!CTP

Thanks, John! We are all a little bit much in our own way. And Italians, so there's that. Have you ever seen Moonstruck with Cher and Nicholas Cage? Or even Big Fat Greek Wedding. That's close enough. LOL
Enjoy your day and the rest of the weekend. 😀
!CTP

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Afternoon and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

A low key day now and then is a good thing. Thanks for sharing.

Yes, it is, Bob.
Thanks for stopping by.

!CTP