Sort:  

@commentcoin thank you, All this is so new to me even though I have been on steemit for a year, I still can not figure how to post on anything but steemit. Is commentcoin like partiko or palnet ? A place where you can post from?

No it is not like palnet. It is a token. The idea behind it is people will start commenting again and you receive comments yourself.

Most people don't and that is not very encouraging.

They have an account where you can read about the latest update. This token is new and they just ran two tests. It did not exist one year ago, not even 6 months ago. It is really brand new.

There is nothing special you need to do to get this coin. Just read and comment on posts that use the cc tag.

As soon as you earned 10 you can use the tag for your post. Those who give you a comment earn a coin. If you answer them you earn too.
It all works automatically.

I think you already earned 2 coins now. 👍🏻💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty thank you, now I understand

Simply give it a try. This is one of the most easiest tokens to use. With the tag you make it possible for people to earn a commentcoin if they visit you. Happy Sunday and good luck. 💕

@wakeupkitty how can I see how many commentcoins I have?

You can see your amount if you go to: steem-engine.com - sign in - go to wallet or try this link

https://steem-engine.com/?p=balances&a=myjob

I am happy it is a bit clearer to you now. If not do not hesitate to ask. You should have benefit from this great token too. You are a good writer. Happy dat. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty thank you for all your help

@myjob You are always welcome to.ask me. Happy day. ❤️

@wakeupkitty I went to the @steemengine site and found I think it was 5 things that said claim, I claimed them but I have no idea where they went or what do I do with them once I find them. they were from places like palnet, marlians and some others I can not remember.