My Actifit Report Card: July 17 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Moved around a bit more after a lazy weekend and lots of work on Monday. Headed to the gym at night but it was a short one... I expect to keep up some higher totals for the near future but we will see! Also, just realized that I still need to post some photos from my last @actifit post...

@cryptobols tracked today a total of 14751 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking, Stair Mill

Sort:  

We haven't seen any new activity reports from you lately? How can we be sure you are active if you don't share the reports?

Haha, I switched over to using @bolsfit for my actifit reporting so that I can post (almost) everyday. Check it out there!

Have you been able to get the app yet?

I still haven't tried the app. I'll check out @bolsfit first then I'll get on the app.

Definitely do so - my posting has been much more consistent since I switched around 1 month back.

I just heard that @actifit is starting the iOS app early access in case that has been your hold-up!

Hope you had a good workout :)

Wasn't my besttttt... but, hey, they can't all be good!

Tomorrow Is a new day...keep rocking :)

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 14751 steps!
You also received an 15.37% upvote via @actifit account.