My Actifit Report Card: December 21 2022.

in #actifitlast year (edited)

Hi hive friends. In my country time 4 pm i have decided to go for walk. I am going two time for a walk in a day. Early got up in the morning and going for walk. In evening 45 minutes walk help me to burn some calories. This is really good for my health.

IMG20221220161742.jpg

IMG20221220155658.jpg

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Hey, nice images...
but it will be more enjoyable if you add some more text in it.
I am from Pakistan and there are people who loves to educate others.
And we have @dlmmqb who also loves to help newbies, specially Pakistanis.
Hopefully he will jump-in here as I tagged him

Have a nice day!

Shrazi feel free to mention my discord DLMMQB#6953 whenever needed in these type of cases.

Ok, Thanks for educating people about the system 😅

Congratulations @djbravo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!