You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 24 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Yeahhhhhhh lady!!!! Two days in a row!?!? That is awesome!!!

You are already beautiful just the way you are .. you don't need to worry about baby fat! You're gorgeous my sissy!!

I love you and I'm so glad you got to chase my nephew around 😂😂😂😂

2019!!! Here we come!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah only two days hahahaha.. i was more than happy reaching that far.

Thank you so much for making me feel more beautifuler than ever ateeeeee! Im blushing.. hahaha 😀😄😊

Well, the nephew just loved to be chased like he would run and stop and look back if I was following him behind. Hahahaha very clever little boy.. full of mischiefs! 🤣

Cheers for 2019!

Posted using Partiko Android