My Actifit Report Card: December 24 2018

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Day 19

Helloooooooo Fitty Steemians! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yahoooooooo! I reached 10k again today! Two days in a row! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

image


![image]()

Blame it to my 1 year old toddler, little Mรฃli!!! He keeps on giving me a heartburn after all the chasing we have done. He really loves to run wild and free. I guess all kids are especially when given the chance and opportunity. Hahahaha kids are little smart eh.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Its the holidays! There is no excuse to just be still and not move around. You have to be on the move to greet and say HI to the family and do some chit chats or help in the cooking or preparation or something else.

It is the same with kids around and no nanny available. You are the mommy slash nanny during the holidays! I am not complaining at all, I love my children dearly. If only I dont need to work and just focus on becoming a full time hands-on mom, that would be wonderful. But life is not that accommodating. I have to work hard and help add up to meet the day's end.

So when I am at home or with my kids, there is no dull or boring moment with them. I love to keep chasing them all day long. I dont mind getting all tired up because I know I will see a very bright and happy smile from my kids. That is all that truly matters. I could do it everyday if it needs to. Besides, I only not loose some baby fats in the chasing race we do but at the same time I earn more steps in @actifit... how awesome is that?!! Imagine i get to burn 10k steps at the end of the day!! They are happy and I am happy with my @actifit results..

Have a very Merry Merry Christmas to all Fitty Steemians!!

Gott go guys! I am hungry with all that running.. bye bye! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‹

PS.

I apologize that no images were upload as I am having a hard time getting a clear connection. I dont even know if this post will go thorugh the busiest network of the year.. still fingers crossed!



10261
Running, Shopping, Walking

Sort: ย 
ย 5 years agoย (edited)ย 

Congratulations on your second straight day exceeding 10k!
Very impressive! I put pictures for you!
๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

Merry Xmas!
BECA0EE4-9D20-4863-861A-2435DA96252A.jpeg

Thank you!! You are ever sooooo sweet!

I hope you enjoyed the holidays.. โค๐ŸŽ„

Posted using Partiko Android

that's great... beautiful new profile pic

Hello there sweet friend @arslanyasir!!!

Thank you for noticing my new profile picture hahahaha.

Merriest Christmas by the way and hoping you will have a bountiful new year in 2019.

So how have you been doing? How was the holidays?

Posted using Partiko Android

It was great.... Happy that i become father of a baby boy...

Wooooww! Really!! That is great news! Just in time for tge holidays! So how was the first days as a father??

Posted using Partiko Android

It is tremendous.. He is so small to hold in hands hahaha...

Hahahahaha i hope you did not cry

Posted using Partiko Android

weeps too much.. sleeps in day time and awakes at night... :))

Yessss the sleepless nights has began.. brace yourself for some more.. welcome to parenting! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜„

Posted using Partiko Android

i think steemit has changed rules.. I am just allowed to message less

you have one kid?

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Ho Ho Ho! @maquemali, one of your Steem friend wished you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

SteemitBoard wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To see who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Yeahhhhhhh lady!!!! Two days in a row!?!? That is awesome!!!

You are already beautiful just the way you are .. you don't need to worry about baby fat! You're gorgeous my sissy!!

I love you and I'm so glad you got to chase my nephew around ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2019!!! Here we come!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah only two days hahahaha.. i was more than happy reaching that far.

Thank you so much for making me feel more beautifuler than ever ateeeeee! Im blushing.. hahaha ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š

Well, the nephew just loved to be chased like he would run and stop and look back if I was following him behind. Hahahaha very clever little boy.. full of mischiefs! ๐Ÿคฃ

Cheers for 2019!

Posted using Partiko Android