My Actifit Report Card: November 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

_DSC0631.jpg

My Sunday walk took me today to the Tannenberger Wildgehege, a 40 ha large area mainly consisting of mixed beech forest. The nice thing here is that mouflons and fallow deer can run around freely and sometimes you can meet them relatively close, but sometimes they hide in their quiet zones where they are well camouflaged. There are also wild boars, Iceland ponies, damara goats and sika deer, sometimes highland cattle. Another special feature is that there are albino fallow deer here.

* * *

Mein Sonntagsspaziergang führte mich heute ins Tannenberger Wildgehege, ein ca. 40 ha großes Gelände vor allem bestehend aus Buchenmischwald. Das Schöne hier ist, dass Mufflons und Damwild frei herumlaufen kann und man ihnen so manchmal relativ nah begegnen kann, manchmal verstecken sie sich aber auch in ihren Ruhezonen, wo sie gut getarnt sind. Außerdem leben hier Wildschweine, Islandponys, Damaraziegen und Sikawild, manchmal auch Hochlandrinder. Eine Besonderheit ist außerdem, dass es hier Albino Damwild gibt.

_DSC0676.jpg

Unfortunately on my way home I was caught by a heavy rain shower and I was really wet. But soon I was rewarded with a beautiful rainbow. Arriving home, I put on my thick socks and my feet quickly got warm again. I also warmed up the rest of yesterday's parsley and parsnip soup. Well, let's see how good my immune system is...

* * *

Leider erwischte mich auf dem Heimweg ein ordentlicher Regenschauer und ich war ganz schön durchnässt. Dafür wurde ich aber bald darauf mit einem wunderschönen Regenbogen belohnt. Zuhause angekommen, habe ich gleich die dicken Socken angezogen und die Füße wurden schnell wieder warm. Außerdem habe ich mir noch die restliche Petersilien-Pastinaken-Suppe von gestern warm gemacht. Na mal schauen, wie gut mein Immunsystem ist... ;-)

_DSC0683.jpg

* * *

Walking: 14 km



17528
Walking

Sort:  

Hey Katja,

die zwei auf dem ersten Bild sind ja knuffig :-)
Ein Albino Damwild habe ich bis jetzt auch noch nicht gesehen. Hier in der Nähe gibt es auch ein Wildtiergehege, dort sind die meisten Tiere aber in rießigen Gehegen. Frei läuft hier nichts rum, dafür darf man den Hund mitnehmen :-)

Ich wünsche dir noch einen schönen Sonntagabend.
Liebe Grüße Kevin

Hallo Kevin,

ja ne, finde ich auch. :)

Als ich den Albinohirsch das erste Mal gesehen habe, war ich auch erstmal verwirrt. Frage mich gerade, wie alt der wohl schon ist. Der lebt da schon recht lange.

Die anderen Tiere sind auch in Gehegen. Na ja bei den Wildschweinen ist das auch besser so... gerade im Frühjahr, wenn die Frischlinge haben... ;) Das ist das einzige Gehege, wo Tiere frei heraumlaufen können. Hunde darf man angeleint aber auch mitnehmen.

Schlimm fand ich gestern nur mal wieder ein paar Kinder. Die Mufflons waren gut versteckt und man musste schon genau hinschauen... Die brachen dann einfach morsche Äste ab und wollten Lärm machen um die Tiere aufzuschrecken. Echt unmöglich finde ich das immer...

Ich wünsche dir eine gute neue Woche. Hier ist schon wieder grau und Regen angesagt...
LG Katja

Vor Wildschweinen habe ich auch einen rießen Respekt. Von mir aus kann mir ja alles im Wald über den Weg laufen, aber Wildschweine, nein Danke :-D

Das mit den Kindern geht ja mal gar nicht. Ich finde es echt traurig, dass viele nicht mehr wissen was sich gehört und was nicht. Das liegt aber nicht unbedingt an den Kindern, eher an der Erziehung.

Wir hatten heute nochmal schönes Wetter, Morgen soll es aber dann mal einen Tag lang regnen und herbstlich sein.
Vielen Dank Katja, ich wünsche dir auch eine gute Woche.
LG Kevin

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=grizza-fit
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=actifit-grizza-fit-20181111t170216064z


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 56.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17528 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.22% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @grizza-fit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!