You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 4 2020 I'm Late I'm Late

in #actifit4 years ago

Yes, I think these broken things are enough and there shouldn't be more.

I wish her the best and think, she is lucky to have such a great family where everybody helps her as good as he can.

I have tried the screensaver with a few of my photos - works fine 🙂 Until today I haven't uploaded any images to Amazon.


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Sort:  

yes I do agree enough is enough :)

Yes she is lucky to have a very supportive family around her :)_

And speaking about amazon photos reminded me to add some new ones to mine :)

I don't drink !BEER anymore and never have had hot drinks myself,which some may say is !DERANGED but I do share !COFFEEA` now I must pop to the !MARLIANS !shop soon to pick up odds and ends

OK, I think it all will get better.


In the !DERANGED !shop of the !MARLIANS you can buy cheap !BEER and !COFFEEA and other things you don't want to know what it is 😉

Positive thinking helps almost always 🙂


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

👍🙂👍
In little town down a side street is the !DERANGED !shop of the !MARLIANS you can buy cold !BEER and warm !COFFEEA and other things you don't want to know what it is 😉

你好鸭,johannpiber!

@tattoodjay给您叫了一份外卖!

@cherryzz 阿紫 迎着沙尘暴 坐着高铁 给您送来
超高质越南牛肉Pho

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Thank you so much, this looks like a vey delicious soup 🙂
非常感謝,這看起來很美味

Oh my God!我竟然不知道你想说什么!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

你好鸭,tattoodjay!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@annepink 萍萍 迎着海啸 开着宝马 给您送来
骆衿君蛋糕工作坊强势推出的火龙果水晶蛋糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

你好鸭,johannpiber!

@tattoodjay给您叫了一份外卖!

@xiaoq.sports 小Q 迎着沙尘暴 开着拖拉机 给您送来
新鲜出炉的薯条

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.