"What does TODAY :: July 17, 2019 :: Mean to ME?" #ccc 2.05, hosted by @freedomshift

in #actifit5 years ago

image.png

Today, was a hot day, the kind where the heat bites your skin and the kind of sunshine that hurts the eyes.


Somehow, I felt tired waking up today.. probably didn't sleep well last night. I went through the day in slow motion, like a sloth, occasionally a little faster like a tortoise. I wanted to sleep again from the moment I woke up but I had to go to work.


Although tired at work, I managed to go through the motions of the day. And at the end of it, I drove back through the traffic which took about 40 minutes, looking forward to a good day's rest, until I realised that I forgot to bring home my laptop! Gosh!


I decided to have dinner first before driving back to get my laptop. What a day it has been.. Thank you for reading!


🌼 Wishing you a very happy, productive Wednesday! 🌼



This is my entry to @freedomshift's Weekly Contest - "What does TODAY Mean to YOU?" - Win 🏅 Steem Basic Income 💵 (SBI) or incinboost shares, and more ... #ccc 2.05. Come and join me in the #ccc fun!


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


tqforreadingstayamazing2.png


My Actifit Today : July 17 2019


A sloth and occasionally a tortoise motion of walking today, in total blurness and walking to go through the needed motions of the day.



8869
Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  

enjoy summer days!

Yup yup. Thank you for popping by!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 50.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8869 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.35% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you @actifit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh dear, hope the traffic was less as you had to drive back. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

The traffic was less but the journey to and fro still took about an hour but at least I’ve had my dinner :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am only too familiar with days like these

A very decent count for a sloth/tortoise hybrid :D

:) Thank you @kaerpediem. Yah, hope we don't have too many days like these. Feels quite blegh. Haha. The tortoise part kinda help pushed the sloth part bit by bit :D