You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Startujemy z XX edycją poprzeczki / We start with the XX edition of the actifit's crossbar

in #actifitlast year

We might be getting near the final results for January. @racibo has dropped out of the race, leaving 3 players:

If all players miss their targets from now on, the order will be as above. However, if @merthin clears 30 or 31 OR @cezary-io clears 30, they will jump ahead of the leader.

@manuvert has a bit of advantage here, as he posts his report cards with 24hrs delay and he has the ball (and he can miss the first serve).

I am glad I am back on the podium after two poor performances in Nov and Dec. And excited to start a new round in Feb!

image.png

!ALIVE

Sort:  

Good luck, I think I am probably done for this month, although you never know. I often don't use that advantage, as I also check the updates with delays.
Happy stepping, !ALIVE

@merthin! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@poprzeczka! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @merthin. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.