Sort:  

It was a long time ago when I won #poprzeczka last time. Congratulations to @manuvert and @merthin for 2nd and 3rd place

Jestem tak zaskoczony, że aż zaprosiłem wszystkich do oglądania fascynującego finału tej rozrywki, która jeśli chodzi o rywalizację się skończyła :) Gratulacje!

I'm so surprised that I invited everyone to watch the fascinating finale of this entertainment, which is over when it comes to competition :) Congratulations!

thanks to @cezary-io I can rest for 6 six months not worrying about someone catching up with me in the hall of fame ;-)

!ALIVE

@poprzeczka! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @merthin. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.