You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Startujemy z XX edycją poprzeczki / We start with the XX edition of the actifit's crossbar

in #actifitlast year

We already know the podium (🎁) - unfortunately there is no convenient icon from the podium, so there will be such a gift.

It is already clear in black and white that the winner of July or August and December will win. Who are you betting on, who are you rooting for? We (I mean me) both. Let the results grow! It is also a fight to increase the funds for prizes. For now, they are modest, but there is a good chance that the remuneration for the entry about the February edition will fall into the piggy bank.


Podium już znamy (🎁) - niestety nie ma wygodnej ikonki z podium, także będzie taki oto prezent.

Już czarno na białym widać, że wygra zwycięzca z lipca lub z sierpnia i grudnia. Kogo obstawiacie, komu kibicujecie? My (znaczy ja) obu. Niech wyniki rosną! To również walka o zwiększenie środków na nagrody. Na razie są one skromne, ale jest duża szansa, że do skarbonki wpadnie wynagrodzenie za wpis o lutowej edycji.


@cezary-io 30 🔼🎁🆙
@manuvert 28 🔼🎁

3..@merthin 28 🥉🔼🆙 🎁 game over
4..racibo 26 💤🔼game over
5..browery 24 💤🔼 game over
6..sk1920 13 (6) 💤🆙 game over
7..edycu 12 (8) 💤 game over
8..fredkese 7 - 💤 game over 🆙
9..asia-pl 7 (6) - 💤game over 🔼🆙
10..drlobes 7 (6,2) - 💤game over 🔼🆙
11..marianomariano 5 - 💤game over 🆙
12..allonyx.ngs 5 (4) - 💤game over
13..sandraa1 2 - 💤game over

Sort:  

As expected I wasn't able to do better than 28k. Even if I had run again in the yard like a maniac, I wouldn't have been anywhere close to the 31k needed yesterday. And to be really sure, Actifit crashed a couple of times, costing me a few thousand steps (I wouldn't have made it anyways...)
Congrats to the winner @cezary-io !
!ALIVE

@poprzeczka! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks a lot 🙏, I am so happy 😊!!!
Congratulations to you @manuvert for the second place 👏 🙌!!!

I am pretty certain that @manuvert will jump over the crossbar at least one more time. I am not so sure about myself.