My Actifit Report Card: May 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

attended a wake today for a friend whose mother had passed buy a car accident. I did not know her very well. The receiving line seemed to be endless. People were pouring in right up to the ceremony. Afterward my son and I went out to play some disc golf. Was still pretty hot + 85 degrees at 7:30 p.m. we compete pretty well together playing match point. I don't think it'll be long before he is kicking my ass on the regular. But I got him today. Did not play the full 18.

3706
Golf

Sort:  

Hi @potplucker!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.411 which ranks you at #6897 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 525 places in the last three days (old rank 7422).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 319 contributions, your post is ranked at #287.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Please let convey my sympathies to your friend for his loss. My mother has been gone for a good many years, yet I miss her to this day.

Your son is a good looking boy. I take it that photo is of your son. He must take after his mother. lol.

Have a great week my friend and, as we Vets say:   Welcome Home!

LOL, yes he is my son and yes the boy does favor her.

Thank you for sympathies to be conveyed. My father is many years passed in 05'. Hard to believe its been nearly 14 years since. I do think of him often fondly. I do appreciate more and more how we live on through our kids.

Thanks for dropping in.