You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I have to say that I am more of a fan of steemengine than PAL. I would like to see the steemit platform itself grow. I like to keep things simple. I guess. But it will be interesting to see what happens. Getting 20 pounds bird seed home on a bike seems like no small feat. But it was easy you say. That is a great bike:)

Sort:  

I suppose I should read the PAL whitepaper - I've just been reading other posts about it. In the simplest case it seems like another way of earning just a bit more for your post by only adding a tag to it. I think I like to keep things simple too but I end up buying lots of different crypto.

Being in Canada, they make it a lot harder for us. In Vancouver, I have to go to an ATM and then go through and exchange before I can get to my steem wallet.