My Actifit Report Card: December 17 2019

in #actifit4 years ago

Hello guys! How are you all today? I hope you're doing fine

Christmas is getting nearer everyday and everyone is beginning to buy chickens and food stuffs. During festive period here, food stuffs normally inflated due to high demand

Another thing that normally inflate during festive period is fuel rice. Just when Christmas is about two weeks away, there would be scarcity of petrol and every filling station would have many cars on a very long queue wanting to buy Petrol

This is because a lot of people will want to travel to spend Christmas with their loved ones but I don't see that happening this year. No queue at filling station yet which is quite unusual during festive period

Anyway, let's talk about today. I followed my friend to the market to buy some food stuffs for Christmas. He bought a bag of rice and a 4 life of groundnut oil

I just helped him lift the bag of rice from the store we bought it and took it his car, so today's activity has to do with walking and doing some lifting

Thank you for reading and stay fit

3560
Walking

Sort:  

Happy Holidays to you! Yes food prices and such are higher everywhere it seems but such is life. Keep positive and God is with you my friend

No matter how expensive, man must wack. Nice helping your friend out