Last Actifit Post for 2019 || Introducing Steem to Vandrezzer FC || y My Actifit Report Card: December 31 2019

in #actifit4 years ago

I am excited to make the last actifit post for year 2019. I haven't been to my best this year as per consistency in sharing rewarded actifit posts.

Surely 2020 will be different. I place a target of 5 least 25 rewarded actifit posts per month and hopefully will live up to that.

Meanwhile, this last day of the year, I introduced steem to Vandrezzer Football based in Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom state.

I had taken time to talk to the media lead on how they van leverage steem blockchain especially with @sportstalksocial community and @actifit.

I am expecting their call soonest to brief their media officers and journalists.

Today was quite a successful one.



1514
Daily Activity, Football, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

Well done 👍🏽 sir for your efforts! 2020 will yield results for your outreaches!

Happy new year from Glorious Kids


Posted via Marlians.com