Actifit Contest || Chance to Win 5000 AFIT and 3 AFITX

in #actifitcontest4 years ago

Hello lovely Actifitters !!

5000 AFIT and 3 AFITX in rewards and may be more based on the participation and response!

Yes! You heard it right. Actifit has come a long way since last 2 years. There has been an overwhelming response and it is continuously growing since then. It is one of the most famous and important projects here on Hive and Steemit with very large user base. Since the launch Actifit has distributed around 85 million AFIT tokens to more than 60000 users in rewards. It has rewarded more than 250000 activities. Actifit has actively considered feedback and it is what its users want today. With this just being beginning, it is only set to step one feet higher.

For this week, I have decided to reward everyone who is adding value to @Actifit project and to themselves. Rules and rewards of the contest are as below:

Rules:

1)Period : From Sunday to Saturday
2)Anyone can enter and can get additional rewards for bringing new friends
3)Evaluation will be done for 100 points .Weightage of 100 points is as below:

  • Activity count: 20
  • Content quality: 40
  • Challenging 2 more friends to enter: 40(20 points for inviting each friend to this challenge)

Note 1 : You need to tag your friend whom you are challenging in your first Actifit report to let them know about this challenge. For example: I challenge my friend @wil.metcalfe for this #actifitcontest. I have assigned less points fo activity count to give everyone opportunity to win good points in other 2 parameters even though they join late in this contest.

Note 2 : I may take help of my friends to evaluate the quality of content so as to ensure wide range of assessment and views.

4)Prize pool:

Top 3 winners

  • Winner: 2500 AFIT, 1 AFITX and 1 Friend gadget from @kpreddy
  • 2nd Winner: 1500 AFIT, 1 AFITX and 1 Friend gadget from @kpreddy
  • 3rd Winner: 1000 AFIT, 1 AFITX and 1 Friend gadget from @kpreddy

FlyerMaker_15082020_143125.JPEG

For those who are new to Actifit:

An Innovative Dapp That Rewards Your Everyday Activity! Using Actifit mobile app on android / iphone allows you to earn token rewards via auto-tracking your everyday activity. Rewards include AFIT tokens - Actifit own token, but also HIVE, STEEM, and SPORTS token rewards via upvotes on supported blockchains and partner communities.

Activity can be tracked with Actifit Application available on play store. Actifit android application only syncs with Fitbit for now. Actifit ios application syncs with Fitbit and thousands of devices compatible with Apple health app, including Apple watch and others.

Check out more about Actifit at Actifit.io
You can sign up for Actifit using my referral link from here :SIGNUP

Keep Actifitting and Spread love. Ta Ta and Welcome to the challenge !!

Sort:  

Sweet I’m happy to give it a go! Let me get my actifit report down for today

I just saw your first report. You are the first one to enter the challenge.

All the best to you and our friends! I'm looking forward for all the action haha..

Thanks for tagging me. I was able to see your first report because of that.Don't forget to use #actifitcontest tag.

Keep stepping and spread love!

THanks mate, I've made the changes to my post, sorry about that

Hi @kpreddy! Sorry! This week has been a hectic one for me... 😩

Thanks for nominating me in your very cool challenge!

Unfortunately life is getting in the way of taking on anything extra... So I have to regrettably not participate this go around...

Sorry my friend! Perhaps next time!

Give me a heads up and that will improve my ability to plan things into the week! 🙂

It's ok my friend!

We will do lot of things together soon😄

Sounds like a plan!