You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing #ExposeBillGates Global Day of Action on June 13, 2020

in #activism4 years ago

I'm so tired of all the conspiracy theory stuff surrounding Bill Gates. You want to hate Bill Gates? Fine, I have no problem with that, but hate him for something real. Let's start with his shitty Windows software. I can hate him for a few years just because of that.

Sort:  

Theres ALOT of conspiracys like this on here sadly. Just because hea got lots of money doesnt make him evil

Oh, I think he's evil for creating such a crap operating system. He could have invested more time and effort in preventing windows virus problems and left the medical issues to scientists and doctors. To be clear, I'm no fan of Bill Gates!

did either of you read the article series or watch the documentary or are you just commenting based on assumptions?

Yes, I watched the four videos and I am not convinced.