Sort:  

No clue what you are talking about as I have never used such terminology in my life, as I am not a snowflake type.
I am neither left or right as I despise politics because politicians are scientifically illiterate and are not trained as problem solvers. They bring little value to humanity.

I just call it "cognitively deficient, painfully ignorant idiocy".
I simply despise spread of dangerous pseudoscience and cognitive imbecility that hinders sustainable and intelligent progress of humanity.
We all share this one environemnt on this planet (or country/society we live in). Imbeciility and idiotic behaviour directly impacts quality of life of everyone else in the social environment. It is important to make society as scientifically educated and capable of logical reasoning as possible, as it directly improves the quality of life of anyone else.
What you post is simply an embarrassment to human kind. You don't even bring zero value. You actually bring negative value to human kind making it goes backward.

Loading...

Another poor, brainwashed kid

I know, we are all brainwashed sheeple. You are that self-appointed awakened and enlightened one who has figured out how the world works and got out of matrix.

Now I like you, even if you're just being sarcastic, think about what you have wrote here, start questioning everything what MSM tells you, do own research, find the true


Ps. A takie podpierdalanie do silniejszego kolegi jest slabiutkie, jednak usunę Ciebie z listy automatycznych downvotów, ale gdy zauważę że ciągle to robisz ...

Surprise turn of events and switch of roles, heh bully? :-)