You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CORNHOLER-19 - The Biggest Scam The Government and Media Ever Pulled

in #activism4 years ago

Hey Max. Glad to see you are standing strong and sticking with Hive. I see you posted a YouTube video to Hive. I invite you to try 3speak.online - a censorship resistant video platform built on Hive. Your videos will never be censored and you would be eligible for 3Speak upvotes.

Sort:  

I cannot upload to 3speak... I log on, it tells me I need to import my hive account, so I enter my username and click next. Then it asks for my Hive active posting key, I enter it and click next and it never leaves that page, I can leave it overnight and it will still be on that page... its the same when I attempt to withdraw any funds, I get to a point where I have to make a Hive password and confirm it, I do so and click 'get started' but it never leaves that page no matter how long I stay on it or how many times I go though the process.

3speak.online it's a good tool in overcoming a challenge.
What's happening now on our planet still leads us toward a zero freedom world.

Are we working on the cause of our problem?
What do you think?