my activities today ..

in #activities6 years ago

Hi stemian
image
image
image
How are you all, hopefully healthy and happy.
This time I will tell my journey while working, I work in photography, I focus more on wedding and prewedding, today I am photographing at my client's wedding, he married in kua Lhokseumawe aceh, today married in kua only one person, usually married in this kua very much can up to 4 people, and the wedding is running,
image
Finally, the couple is officially married couple, I am happy to see happy smile from them, and after greeting the family and bride, afterwards in proceed with the photo shoot between family
image1. item
Here all my families call for shooting brides and family, clay from their smile, they look very happy, hehehe, after this me and the bride leave home because the show is over, and I went home to me.
Maybe this is just a story from me, may be useful.
thank you

Sort:  

Islamic marriage in Aceh is very easy and without burdening expensive funds.

yes very well, you when married?