Today's activity

in #activities2 years ago

IMG_20220707_115631_251.jpg

IMG_20220707_115627_187.jpg

Hello everyone,how was your day,I trust it went well. am going to tell you how my day went. I woke up this morning at about 6am to fetch water,after then I did my daily duties and prepared to go out.

I went to the bank with my sister,we were trying to upgrade her bank account,I was observing as usual and I saw a flower pot and I liked the position it sat on in the bank,it got my attention and I don't know what to say but it was a beautiful sight for it. I give aculeate to the bank department that place the flower there.
we came back from the bank tired and exhausted,as I got the house I had to quickly look for what to eat cos I was famished, sooner or later I was okay with my food and now I hard to rest,then wake up to prepare for a program am ministering in songs. am going to post pictures of the online flyer.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lizzybliss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!