Happy weekend begining

in #activity4 years ago

1lskk2.jpg

oobeyp.jpg

Hi buds!!! How is your day going??
I woke up early today and I don't know why, maybe for the full moon or something.
I started to study some data analitics and after lunch I went to see Odisea. Her leg is doing much better and I hope the vet in some days can say us a good news about it.

t0nz6w.jpg

I'm so happy with tre results of my todays running session, I'm getting lite better and today I don't felt the pain in my knee.

And today also I finally made 10.000 steps that counted my phone 😆 I don't remember the last time that I made so much steps (in time of covid19 its the first time).

Which activities are you doing in this crazy time? LET ME KNOW 😊

Sort:  

Solid workout 300 calories you’re a fat burning machine! You’re lucky the lock down doesn’t affect your ability to excercise

You should think about downloading @actifit and connecting it to your HIVE account and join all those who train and share their training on HIVE!

Oh thanks I will do it! 😊

Pleasure, ill be looking out for your actifit posts in future:)

Down voted for not running the extra 480m to make it an even 5k.

Also 7.5/10.

😆 Ok

Congratulations @punxi! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

thanks!!!

You're welcome @punxi! Cheers to you! Happy birthday ❤️ To another incredible year!
cheers, @lizanomadsoul from hivebuzz team