Weekend Crypto Tips...Buy ADA, SHIBA, & "Secret" Coin of the day, $BABYSUN!! πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

in #ada β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Besides buying SHIBA, today I bought a little Babysun too, so I could generate free BNB!

Lately I love to buy coins on apeswap.finance, so it makes sense for me to buy and HODL Babysun in my smart chain wallet, to generate free (BNB) gas for making more transactions.

Screenshot 2021-09-11 at 11.18.12 AM.png
https://babysuncoin.com

I finally stacked my first million babysun on pancake swap, I had to set the slippage to 30% to buy, that's the trick to getting some!

Screenshot 2021-09-11 at 11.20.18 AM.png

I have another wallet with 100k babysun as a test, and it does pay BNB pretty much daily, so I decided to get some more.

Screenshot 2021-09-11 at 11.28.49 AM.png To receive free BNB, you need to hold a minimum of 100K BABYSUN!

Right now the price is right for $BABYSUN!

Screenshot 2021-09-11 at 11.18.00 AM.png

One Good thing I like about BABYSUN is there are only 1 Billion Total Supply circulating!!

Screenshot 2021-09-11 at 11.33.33 AM.png

The other top coin to buy this weekend is SHIBA!

Coinbase is supposedly listing SHIB on it's regular site early next week, and Robinhood is listing shiba too next week, so the big pump is coming very soon!

Screenshot 2021-09-11 at 11.37.22 AM.png

You can check out the SHIBA live stream below on Youtube!

I'm putting my BNB where my mouth is this weekend for SHIBA, I'm just picking up some more SHIB on this dip!

Screenshot 2021-09-11 at 11.21.07 AM.png I just picked up 78 Million more on apeswap.finance today bringing that wallet up to over 100 million SHIBA!

I might sell half on the next Coinbase spike just so I can Stake them against BNB in apeswap.finance so that I can make 30% APY, I haven't decided yet??

Screenshot 2021-09-11 at 11.42.01 AM.png https://apeswap.finance/farms

One more coin I've been buying recently is ADA!

Screenshot 2021-09-11 at 11.47.34 AM.png
ADA is getting a really big upgrade with the new Alonzo hard fork because it will enable smart contract utility for it's users and developers.
https://www.coindesk.com/markets/2021/08/23/cardano-alonzo-hard-fork-what-you-need-to-know/

ADA Price on Fire!

I think ADA may spike up to at least $3.40 - $4.20 next week, we'll see!!

Screenshot 2021-09-11 at 12.02.56 PM.png

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort: Β 
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thanx for nice info

you are great and genius sir @coininstant ,, i like what you do ,,, good luck always @coininstant


Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thank you very much for the exchange,have a good day and a great mood

!ENGAGE 100
!WINE
!LUV
!PIZZA
!BEER


Congratulations, @eii You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @coininstant.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.200

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@coininstant, you've been given LUV from @eii.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

@coininstant! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (5/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Excellent information dear sir

Reblog it

Thanks for the shearing information

I like your investment mind set, always looking out for the next best coin to buy and hold.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I look out coins that can do something for me, without a lot of overhead. Any coin that auto stakes, and pays out in BNB, sounds like a winner!

very well

Excellent posting

Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful news with us I think it will benefit everyone


Posted via proofofbrain.io

thanks for this informations and tips
!BEER
@tipu curate

Thank for the notification on this new coin you just discovered. For you to get onboard with it, it most be really worth it. Shib and ada are too great coins. I expect to pump after the Coinbase listing. Smart decision to grab some more


Posted via proofofbrain.io


Hello @coininstant… I have chosen your post about β€œ-Weekend Crypto Tips...Buy ADA, SHIBA, & "Secret" Coin of the day, $BABYSUN!! πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€-” for my daily initiative to re-blog - vote and comment…
26.jpg
Let's keep working and supporting each other to grow at Hive!...

Another great opportunity again to invest now that it new and we can buy more I wish to know more about this token


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Will surely be paying a good eye on this new coin. Sound like a good one to get into. Thanks for sharing this information


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good very good information

Greetings @coininstant, Thanks for these tips… Have a nice weekend.

Wowwww, New coins to look out for, Thanks so much for updating us once again.

I bet investing on these coins would be profitable in the long run.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Now this is a new token to look out for. Should be a great one. Thanks for the recommendation


Posted via proofofbrain.io

My favorite is bnb coin

Nice information

Thanks for the information. Will be checking out babysun. Never heard of it before now


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good good information

I can do it on Binance exchange or not?

I'm not positive, I don't use binance exchange any more. I do it on the binance smart chain though.

Ok dear sir ❀️ thanks for your response

Great information

I like your contest

Nice information

Wow again new coin

Reblog your posting dear

Amazing information Sir

I am very grateful that you provide us with very good information about the new coin

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I tried to do the timing good, I've been waiting for it to get really low before I posted about it, since it had a really big spike on first launch last month.

After researching it, it was found that it is running very boom in the market.

Brelent posting

You are a great man I like your all posts

Very thankful for you sir

Best information for us

Excellent posting

Reblog this information

cool, you have a lot of coins.

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yeah I been saving up, got a billion SHIB, now working on getting moar! I just realized 2030 is the next Year of the DOG, it's Year of the Metal Dog, so I think 2030 will be a good time for SHIBA! haha

I believe that people who save coins for a long time will get rich suddenly!! but many people are impatient and want to get rich quick. even though the patience will pay off, believe that "who is serious will definitely get".


Congratulations, @coininstant Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.
@theguruasia Burnt 7.48 VAULT To Share This (20% Fixed Profit) Upvote.

upme.link

"Delegate @hiveupme Curation Project To Earn 95% Delegation Rewards & 70% Burnt Token Rewards In SWAP.HIVE"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel
Learn Burn-To-Vote : Here You Can Find Steps To Burn-To-Vote

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @coininstant.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.200

I have learned a lot from this information. I bought this coin a few days ago. thanks for sharing @coininstant

Nice information

Thanks for info

So many ways to invest in crypto. This is a golden opportunity. Thanks.

thank you very much for the useful information, have a good trade

Reblog it

Excellent information

There are 2 pages
Pages