Introduceyourself ginajavierrubio AKA Mamigie29

in #adan7 years ago (edited)

Hi this is Gina Rubio, singel mom here, image.jpgage 42. Presently working in a corporate setting for 7 years and counting. Manages to have a work life balance. I am interested in baking its my passion actually. Will be posting some of the delicacies i baked my self, which I get 101% approval rating from my kids. Will be sharing also my habbits of local city tours. Hope you'll find my stuff interesting. God Bless.

Sort:  

Hello @ginajavierrubio! Welcome to warm and welcoming Steemit community. Please feel yourself at home here. Upvoted and followed! How many kids do you have?

Looking forward to your upcoming posts :)

Welcome to Steem @ginajavierrubio I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi ate edit mo Te tag should be: introduceyourself life blog steem fun.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Ciao! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have one upvote from me and don't forget to upvote others!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Gina!


High Paw and keep Steeming!


IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I am religious leader here on steemit, if you have any need to read God's word or receive a prayer, comment and my team will keep you in prayer. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea