For trade 1500 points for 1 HBD

in #ads3 years ago

points.png

I'm selling 1500 points for 1 HBD. no longer use it. let me know how much you want or offer me. thanks.

base on ecency : We are soon introducing ECEN token that can be traded with other cryptocurrencies and those points will be equivalent to ECEN. the originals price of ecency point is $1 for 500 points.

Sort:  

If

We are soon introducing ECEN token that can be traded with other cryptocurrencies
is going to happen, then why are you selling the points now? just HODL.

Lol good one

Hello again!
I am interested in buying 3000 points,
That's 2 HBD, right?

sure sending it now.

sent 3000 points for 2 HBD

Got them!
Thanks So Much!
Have a Great Week!
👍🏼😊🐝🌴🐝😊👍🏼
I'll be back!
😉😁😉

Put me down for 3k estm @dyehric.

send 3000 points

2.0 HBD--sent. Thank you.

Hey can send me 1500 ? ::::))

Sent 1500 points

Sent :)) Thank you
@kohsamui99 in case you interested...😃

Hi @trangbaby how are you is it you that want to sell these points , i am interested but why are you not wanting to use them to boost your own posts ?

Oh, no. I'm not selling ...lol I get from him 1500 point to to use to boost my own posts...lol as I don't have many points...

Oh ok you bought them from @dyehric i bought about 35,000 points of him not long ago you got a good deal from him he is a fair kid and genuine 👍

You should buy more at that price.

I did not know...hahaa, I was always ran out points everytime I want to boost my own post..lol.
Sure, its good deal I will get more once I have HDB in my wallet.

How much do you still have now? I'll buy 3000 for 2 HBD if you're still selling.

yes I Still have

3000 points sent :)

Congratulations @dyehric! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2

Good price.
I'll get back to you