For trade 1500 points for 1 HBD

in #ads3 years ago

points.png

I'm selling 1500 points for 1 HBD. no longer use it. let me know how much you want or offer me. thanks.

base on ecency : We are soon introducing ECEN token that can be traded with other cryptocurrencies and those points will be equivalent to ECEN. the originals price of ecency point is $1 for 500 points.

Sort:  

@dyehric - Can I have 3500 for 2 HBD as well?

3500points has been sent :)

@dyehric - Payment of 2 HBD sent. Can I buy the rest of your points 1093.837 + unclaimed for 0.5 HBD? Thanks and Cheers/!WINE


Cheers, @andyjim You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @dyehric.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

I still have 40k points let me know how much you want

@dyehric - Sorry for late response. Can I have 11000 points for 6 HBD?

11000 points have been sent.

@dyehric - Please refund me 22.606 HBD for my mistake transfer.Thanks

I'll pay you 295 points for 0.20 HBD. Interested?

Why not boost other peoples posts with it rather than selling these points?

I think that he takes into consideration that boosting other people's posts will give only half of the spent Points' worth as author reward, and waiting for 7 days before payout is long. 🤔

Hahaha, you took my question as a serious one :) It was meant sarcatically. Ecency points are not for selling them, they are not listed on an exchange for a reason. And then we come across point collectors who try to make a buck left and right by still selling these points. Nothing at and around HIVE seems to go without people thinking in $ :(

they are not listed on an exchange for a reason

I saw somewhere that @ecency is planning to list Ecency Points as tokens on an exchange (probably Hive Engine). 🤔

point collectors

That's sad indeed. 🙁

Nothing at and around HIVE seems to go without people thinking in $

After all, HIVE is a cryptocurrency. I think most people do think it is a source of income, but not all. 🤔

Thanks for replying! 😀

Source of income or not: When focus is on money, then HIVE will be dead at some point in time without value ie mponey gone as well. Many don't seem to understand that concept. Maybe HIVE blogging will die, thats fine by me. But HIVE needs to power applications in such ways it gets its own value. Today I think this value is still very much based on the (blogging) community, though we have some dApps using HIVE for its storage capabilties of whatever data.

Hi! Can I buy 3500 for 2 HBD?

ok, 3500 points has been sent.

Thank you. Payment has been sent.

Congratulations @dyehric! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results

It's so cool, I hope I had Some HBD to Buy but May you let us know, how could you earn such amount of ECENCY Points ? thank you

bought it on app $0.99 for 500 points

Yo

img_0.9920180978060914.jpg

r u interested in purchasing?

Yes, sir. How many points ya got left?

27k points left

Would be glad to send you all the HBD in my wallet if you would send me the rest. (16.389 HBD.)

Otherwise willing to do 3 HBD for 4500 pts.

Lmk

27835.821 POINTS has been sent.

16.444 HBD sent. Pleasure doing business (again)

I am interested in buying for 1 HBD.

sent

Thanks. Sent 1 HBD.

Just go to Hive engine and search for ENCN. https://hive-engine.com/?p=tokens You can exchange these tokens with Hive or Hive dollars.

I need another for 1 HBD.

Im sorry. do you still need it?

Yes.

how much

1 sbd.

sent 1500 points it should be there in a minute

Sent 1 hbd.

Hi, need another 3000 points for 2 HBD.