UK ORIGINAL PHOTOGRAPHY - Macro Flowers - #macrophotography

in #adsactly6 years ago

I love how these flowers hold the raindrops!

Don't forget to click the image for the full screen effect! :)

flower.JPG


1/500s, F8, ISO 200, 300mm

This image is my own, taken with my Nikon D5300, using a Sigma 18-300mm lens and edited using PhotoScape software which you can find free online here: (http://www.photoscape.org/ps/main/download.php)

Thank you so much for visiting my blog! If you enjoy my work, I would greatly appreciate an upvote if you have one to spare :)


Much love and peace to you my Steemit friends!
@beautifulbullies (bulldogs) xx

fiddy thumbnail.JPG

SS-pansies-EN.jpg


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 12:54:46
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 438.80/200.00
Total Photos: 65
Total comments: 72
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I really like - Macro Flowers - #macrophotography ,,,,you can you great flower Photography ,,,,,,I really appriciate your post,,Thanks for share with us..

This photo is stunning. I love experimenting with macro as well, especially during summer when there are so many insects flying or landing on the flowers. I love the reflection of the light in the water drops. Beautiful. A delight for my eyes.

Thank you! I can't wait for spring and summer to come! I don't think I will ever be indoors again lol

Cracking shot, think you have got the hang of the Nikon :)

Thank you @stevejhuggett! :) Still so much to learn, but I am getting better with every shot and learning from my frustrations more than anything lol

I know what you mean, changing is so frustrating! :)

really beautiful shot, really like the drops of water. well done xx