[cryptomonitor NEWS] Cryptomarket to hit $1 trillion this year, BTC up to $50,000

in #adsactly6 years ago

How are you doing my dear STEEMIANS ?


This is my new post about actual news in Cryptosphere.
Every week i post few cryptocurrency news posts.
In this post, i will analyse market and post some cool news
from crpyto experts. SO, what's new?


Market stats, Bitcoin news




Cryptocurrencies could pass the trillion-dollar value mark ,
said Jamie Burke, CEO at Outlier Ventures said. Technological
advancements and new investors products could
push bitcoin to $50,000 in 2018
,
said Thomas Glucksmann, from Gatecoin exchange.
As you already know, Bitcoin has seen a huge fall
in recent days, dropping below $6,000.
On Wednesday, it was trading above the $7,000 level
and then, the cryptocurrency market stabilized.



Right now, BTC price is over $8000.
Also, worth to mention, that Bitcoin Cash price has
gone up by 24% in last two days.
STEEM / SBD are also doing fine :) .

We could see BTC up to $50.000 in 2018




"Increasing regulatory recognition of cryptocurrency exchanges,
the entrance of institutional capital and major technology
developments will contribute to the market's rebound and
push cryptocurrency prices to all new highs this year.
There is no reason why we couldn't see bitcoin pushing
$50,000 by December."
, said Thomas Glucksmann,
head of APAC business development at
cryptocurrency exchange, Gatecoin.

The technology advancements Glucksmann referenced include bitcoin's
so-called Lightning Network, which would boost the very
slow transaction speeds using the cryptocurrency.

Last year, the CME and CBOE both released bitcoin futures
products that people could trade. Another appetizer will be the
release of another cryptocurrency backed instrument
listed on a major exchange, and there are already several
candidates in the pipeline, it's only a matter of time until
we have a cryptocurrency backed ETF (exchange-traded fund).


Final words


The CEO warned that many of the blockchain projects could be years
away and more bubbles could arise.

"The revolutionary nature of blockchain technology is what's driving
the hype and even though we may be years away from viable
blockchain-based assets,
we may very well see several more bubbles,"
, Sherman said.


Also, beside this BTC buble, it's worth to mention
that investors may have also focus on so-called "utility tokens"
this year, which are digital coins that can power blockchain
various technologies. Let's wait and see.

Please, comment bellow, what are your toughts about bitcoin price?
I upvote every good comment.
Let me know in comment what you think.

If you have any crypto related questions, feel free to contact me
on Discord 24/7, user cryptomonitor#0447


Support STEEMER.NET Project for STEEM



I'm in development stage of most coolest project
on STEEM - STEEMER.NET for Windows and later Android.
Find out more about STEEMER.NET project and tools im developing,
reading my weekly work in progress updates @cryptomonitor
or latest post on following link:

https://steemit.com/adsactly/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-project-news-app-updates-steem-sbd-crypto-prices-apps-and-tools-part-7-05-02-2018


Go Adsactly

Please, vote @adsactly-witness for your Steemit witness. We will represent you well. If you are unsure as to how, please ask in our Discord channel (click on the big coin)




@cryptomonitor

Sort:  

I agree with most premises.
When in comes to cryptocurrencies, it’s early days. I believe that the economic model that cryptocurrencies represents is absolutely revolutionary (even if much of the fundamental underlying tech is decades old, ala DAGs and distributed ledger).
Financial fiduciaries are still restrained, keeping institutional money remains largely at bay. To further constrain liquidity, fiat pipelines for retail investors are not yet very robust.
I have faith that the millennial generation will continue to provide outsized support for crypto as more and more young people look at investing with fresh eyes now that venture capitalism has essentially been democratized (allowing for clamp downs on ICO participation by non-accredited investors).

Thanks for sharing this nice post

Please visit me @hansal Life Hacks & Amazing Tricks and Tips

nice information.

Thank you for this important information :) I have to learn a lot:)

I haven't been in the crypto space for very long. And I've watch the market go from $19,000 in Bitcoin to the !ow it is now. So, I sure see the possibility of this. It's perfect time for buying. I am new to Steemit, and try to soak up as much as I can. Following

Thank you, I really hope so

Very good post ...
Thank you very much for this information. Very few people post so well..
Love You dear..@cryptomonitor💘
carry on..👌

Good infomation

0.00010855

I cant disagree with the fact that it might hit 1 trillion. But looking at current situation, people are starting to know the market better and slowing this hype.

So who knows, maybe at the end of the year we might see it still stuck at 500 billion

There have been uncountable articles about that. The reason why nobody cares is that those who hold larger stakes in SP profit from these services through delegation.

‌Shit rolls downhill. As long as the most powerful are fine with this situation, nothing will change. End of story.

‌If I were you I'd take my valuable SBD to invite my girlfriend for dinner or something like that - but I wouldn't ever spend it in a voting bot :-)

‌Steem on!

Good writing content Thanks for sharing

I wonder how many more pullbacks before we see cryptocurrency as a whole moon. It will bound to happen, but hopefully we do not have to wait too long. Thanks.

What willd be the Steem price in the end 2018?

I hope about 25 for $1

I also expecting like so.

You'r the best.my friend

it is really great information
thanks for sharing with us

Very good information @cryptomonitor, I like to read your articles, very useful for me and for everyone. Because I want to learn and know about Bitcoin and the development of bitcoin in the market. Thank you for sharing and hopefully you will be more successful to work.

Yes, you are right. I'm 100% agree with you and I thing bitcoin will cross $25000 in this Month.

I doubt it xD

excellent information, my friend!
wow!! push bitcoin to $50,000 in 2018!!!. if the current boom of the block chains is still applied, it is very likely that the value of the bitcoin will increase enormously, however, personally, I do not think it will be worth 50,000 dollars in December, maybe an oscillation between 25,000 and 30,000 dollars being really optimistic.

I agree, 50 000 does not seem remotely possible whereas 30 000 does if the news are kind.

All the news says that the price will reach 50.000 in 2018 and here we find a wonderful opportunity for those who have large capital to buy and hold to 2018 Thank you for the information

Great info keep up

thanks for sharing this informations.

yess !! great work ! thanks for the information@cryptomonitor

DEBERIA EN TODO EL MUNDO ACEPTAR LA CRYTOMONEDA .

TODO FINO EXCELENTE QUE BIEN

EXCELLENT INFORMATION, I LOVE YOU, I CONGRATULATE YOU

Great article, and I agree - cryptomarket will have another big year