You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry - "Bright Light of Love”

in #adsactly6 years ago

@adsactly Hello 👋 sir, today's post is a completely different post, Many of you remember the poem of your love, in fact, if you do not love in life then your life is worthless, love is the world's most precious asset, holy things, where there is no love, people are killing people, to tell the truth that if love all over the world There was no violence, no fights, love ward is too small but it has a lot of energy, so let's say everyone

Sort:  

Thank you So much @milanm. I truly appreciate your wonderful comment. Love is amazing, isn't it? I always try to share the wonderful love of my life with the world. I hope that I can inspire the same in others. Have a blessed day.

@jeronimorubio you are right sir,, Truly, do we really love people with love, love to be loved, good to everyone, it is necessary to say good, what do you say