ADSactly Poetry - "Bright Light of Love”

in #adsactly6 years ago

"A Bright Light of Love"

Welcome to another forum of Love and the @adsactly poetry corner where we share love, inspiration, motivation, and peace with the world every week. Today in the @adsactly poetry corner I will take you on another journey through love. A very “special love” that I have for my amazingly beautiful finance Vanja Avedal. As we begin our journey I take you to a time of wonder and share a poem that I have written to her for her birthday.

She is a beautiful “bright light of love” that shines inside of me 24/7/365. She is a princess of magnificence to me. An amazing angel’s voice that sings sweet music of love into my soul with every word she speaks. She is the magic of everything beautiful that exist in my life and I love her in every way possible and beyond.

This first poem will take you on a beautiful pathway of love. As you walk with me through my life of love I express all of the wondrous beauty that surrounds every inch of my being to my soul. This love lifts my spirit to heights that I could only have imagined in my most vivd dreams and it has become my reality today.

This first poem it entitled A “Bright Light of Love” - Let us begin our journey now.



Bright Light of Love"

A Bright Light of Love,
Has Entered My Life,
And shown me What Love Really Means.

A smile that's Forever,
An Angel's Voice in the air,
And a Happy Life to Reality from Dreams.

A Spirit always rising,
Eyes that see only Beauty,
And Tears of Joy from these eyes every day.

A gentle glistening of Magic,
That sparkles all around me,
And a completeness deep inside in every way.

A touch of Tender moments,
That always touch every inch,
of My Heart so Natural, so Sweet and divine.

A Kiss Everlasting,
An Eternal Rainbow of colors,
A Love Never-Ending that is Yours and mine.

My Dearest Sweet Vanja,
How Lucky I truly am,
To have this Magical Love fill me up with No delay.

And A Grand Thank You, My Darling,
To Great Spirit up Above,
To Celebrate with You for all my life on Your Birthday.

For he sent down an Angel,
Who has found Love in Me,
And shares their life with me now and so True.

And I promise to always be here,
And Treat you just like My Queen,
And to Forever and A Day, Always Love You.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BABY!!! NOW and FOREVER!!!
YOU and ME... I LOVE YOU ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤



As we continue on our journey through love we come to a point where everything feels the same but is very different. For my love and I our apart. Seperated by many miles of land and ocean. You see, she lives in Norway and I in the United States. She is there for family reasons and I am here for work at the moment. This poem describes how no matter the distance. My love for her grows more and more each day.

It talks of all the precious things I miss about her and how I remember them all of them in my every thought as if she had never left. So time seems to stand still every time I think about her and us together as if nothing has changed but, these times are different because I can’t hold her in the physical realm. I only have the memories to keep until the day we will be back together. These memories are what keep me motivated to be the best that I can be for her. To always want to improve on my inperfections although, these are some of the things that she enjoyes most about me.

Back together is something most people take for granted thinking that “we will see each other again soon”. But not I. For I cherish every moment spent with her and that is why I keep my memories so vivid and bright. So real and surreal. My imagination grows stronger every day for the next time we will be together and create new and wonderful times we will spend together again real soon. Keeping a fire burning and strong needs a lot of attention and when we are back again. That is what I will do. I will dedicate all my time to that attention to keep our fire burning for eternity.

This next poem is entitled “Happy Endlessly”. Let’s us continue on our journey throguh the magical looking glass of love.



"Happy Endlessly"

Hello my precious love,
Good day my special angel,
I truly miss you my love oh so much.

I miss the smell of your hair,
The softness of your lips and,
Your sweet & gentle caressing touch.

So I keep deep inside,
Every memory of me and you,
Every time we have spent together.

I remember every kiss,
Every time I held your hand,
And I will keep them inside me forever.

My love for you grows,
Inside my heart every day,
As my spirit grows eternally stronger.

Because with all of your love,
I will never again feel or be all alone,
Because you are my forever after.

I love you my Vanja,
With every breathe my body takes,
With every step I will take through my life.

And how honored I will be,
On that sweet amazing joyous day,
When you will become my lovely wife.

I am so amazed with you,
and everything in life that you do,
for your loved ones including me.

You are so very special my love,
I know you are blessed from above,
And I’m now complete feel happy endlessly.

I love you so much Vanja. You are my forever.
You make my life complete and I hope I do the same for you.
You and Me forever baby… Muah ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤



And as we wnd around the road and begin the last part of our journey through love once more. We come to a place of peacefulness and everlasting love. A poem that will entail how everything that exist in my life involves my feelings for her. Nothing I do is without the strength of my love for her. This poem really goes into detail about this and even goes as far as to say. If I didn’t have her love, where would my next breath of air come from?

In other words. Life would seem pointless and meaningless if I didn’t have her in my life. I would not wnt to take another breathe, Take another step or continue on at all. Although this may seem extreme in some cases. When you are in love and I mean, truly in love. There is nothing to extreme. Love is the final plateau of life. The destination that we all seek. The resting place we all wish to lay our head down and relax in tranquility. This is love in abundance.

Thank you all for reading and following through my story of love once more. I truly hope all of you enjoyed your trip though my eyes of love. Through my looking glass of magic. I hope all of you have a blessed life always. And may love fill your heart forever. This last poem is entitled “My Love Eternal”.

Love, @jeronimorubio



“My Love Eternal”

My Love Eternal.
My Life of Magic.
My eyes that beauty see.

My Air I breathe.
My Life I stake.
My One and Only for me.

My Passion Inside.
My Burning Desire.
My Sun that shines each Day.

My every Emotion.
My burning Devotion.
My only path I lay.

My once in a Lifetime.
My only best friend.
The only Touch I need.

My Kiss of Heaven.
My Smile so special.
Is everything you are to me.

My Vanja, My Princess,
The Queen of My heart,
My Angel of Happiness it’s True.

You are My Forever,
How Lucky I am,
My Darling I’ll Forever Love You.

You have My Heart.
You have My Life.
You are My Destiny Divine.

You have My Soul.
You Complete My Circle.
From now Until the End of Time.


Poems, text and signed photographs are authored by
@jeronimorubio



Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem Witness!

Witness proposal is here:

At the bottom of the page type:
adsactly-witness and click vote.

Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb


Click on the coin to join our Discord Chat



Go Adsactly

Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here:


Witness Proposal
Witness Proposal Update


Go To Steem Witness Page
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
witness vote.gif
Use small letters and no "@" sign. Or, click here to vote directly!
Thank you!


Sort:  

@adsactly Hello 👋 sir, today's post is a completely different post, Many of you remember the poem of your love, in fact, if you do not love in life then your life is worthless, love is the world's most precious asset, holy things, where there is no love, people are killing people, to tell the truth that if love all over the world There was no violence, no fights, love ward is too small but it has a lot of energy, so let's say everyone

Thank you So much @milanm. I truly appreciate your wonderful comment. Love is amazing, isn't it? I always try to share the wonderful love of my life with the world. I hope that I can inspire the same in others. Have a blessed day.

@jeronimorubio you are right sir,, Truly, do we really love people with love, love to be loved, good to everyone, it is necessary to say good, what do you say

Hi @adsactly What a wonderful heart touching piece of poetry you shared. And very high above the touch and tenderness .. I am impressed too much the words and verses you shared here. Love is definitely one of the most powerful feelings that people can ever experience in their lives. Love is a kind of thing that can inclusive everything. It doesn't have any conditions or boundaries.
This post compelled me to upvote and resteem as well.

Thank you so much for your amazing comment @hamzayousaf. I truly appreciate it. Love is something we need to share to inspire others to have a fabulous life of love. Have a blessed day.

love is the strongest component that takes you to levels of ultimate happiness, where life is worthy and worth living it to the fullest, cosidero that the right person always arrives no matter the age or distance if there is love is always worth it fight, excellent contribution friend I start to follow you I like your poetry

Thank you for your wonderful comment @jbolivar. I really appreciate the positive words. Have a blessed day.

"To love is to value. The man who tells you that it is possible to value without values, to love those whom you appraise as worthless, is the man who tells you that it is possible to grow rich by consuming without producing and that paper money is as valuable as gold . . . . When it comes to love, the highest of emotions, you permit them to shriek at you accusingly that you are a moral delinquent if you’re incapable of feeling causeless love. When a man feels fear without reason, you call him to the attention of a psychiatrist; you are not so careful to protect the meaning, the nature and the dignity of love.

Love is the expression of one’s values, the greatest reward you can earn for the moral qualities you have achieved in your character and person, the emotional price paid by one man for the joy he receives from the virtues of another. Your morality demands that you divorce your love from values and hand it down to any vagrant, not as response to his worth, but as response to his need, not as reward, but as alms, not as a payment for virtues, but as a blank check on vices. Your morality tells you that the purpose of love is to set you free of the bonds of morality, that love is superior to moral judgment, that true love transcends, forgives and survives every manner of evil in its object, and the greater the love the greater the depravity it permits to the loved. To love a man for his virtues is paltry and human, it tells you; to love him for his flaws is divine. To love those who are worthy of it is self-interest; to love the unworthy is sacrifice. You owe your love to those who don’t deserve it, and the less they deserve it, the more love you owe them — the more loathsome the object, the nobler your love — the more unfastidious your love, the greater your virtue — and if you can bring your soul to the state of a dump heap that welcomes anything on equal terms, if you can cease to value moral values, you have achieved the state of moral perfection."

Ayn Rand, For the New Intellectual, 147

What a well thought out and encouraging comment @koltci. Your words will encourage others for real. I truly appreciate your powerful words. Have a blessed day.

love is the only component that makes life complete and worth living.

Absolutely @panditsaurabh. Love is the only answer we need in life and the only thing we should never question. Have a blessed day.

Thank you so much... This is a Very Beautiful poem..I Love it...

I Love You So So So Much My Love @vanjaavedal. You are the inspiration for all my poetry and love I have inside me. You and Me Forever Vanja.

Wishing you both happy life (Love is life)

Thank you so much @arjun. I really appreciate the blessings. Have a blessed day.

@adsactly We liked your post a lot so we have a gift for you.
IMG_20180721_101745.jpg

Love is life
IMG_20180721_101149.jpg
@one-step1

Thank you for the wonderful gift @one-step1. I really appreciate the pictures. Have a blessed day.

Absolutely beautiful! We all need that guiding light, someone or "something", to call us home during our times of havoc and turmoil. Loved the artwork, images, and posting that went with this piece too, very cool!

Thak you so much for your wonderful comment @moniristi. We all do need that guiding light and I believe that it is with us always. We just need to look deeper into the sky. Have a blessed day.

In the event that somebody discusses the brilliant lights, they are alluding to life in a major city where you can complete a great deal of charming and energizing things and be fruitful.

You both make a lovely pair!!
Well!! Hie.. I'm a newbie.
Here is the link to my post. Upvote if you like the content. thanks!

https://steemit.com/creativity/@cherrythinks/echoes-poem-2-unfolding-life

True love.I wanna also finding true love but i donot get.
Thanks for sharing sir @adsactly.

Wishing both happy and loving forever with blessing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wishing both happy and loving forever with blessing.

Posted using Partiko Android

My favorite lines :
"A Kiss Everlasting,
An Eternal Rainbow of colors,
A Love Never-Ending that is Yours and mine"
That's your heart talking for you.

Always leave loved ones with loving words.

Fantastic work with this one, kudos

Happy people are always young!
欢乐者永远年青!

Happy birthday...

Nice Lines

As always, your pictures are beautiful and amazing, capture the moment and atmosphere.
Once again your daughters are little stars. I am becoming a fan of your blog. Upvoted and resteemed.

what an amazing poem she is very lucky I am sure you both must have an amazing evening very happy couple stay happy always. she must be very proud of you.

Very sweet and inspiring.
Nice to know your love story.

Lucky are those who have someone to love them. Love is life and life is love. They cannot be separated as they are inseparable. Nice poetry!

These poems are beautiful, most especially because they are about love, love is the emotion that reminds us we are the same, love makes the world go round!

@adsactly
wow very fantastic and amazing couple.

Those who are destined to get true love and true love always looks at the true heart and sees no form or color.
We think this pair is very nice and very sweet.
Seeing such lovers, the whole city becomes romantic

May God bless you always.

Happy B-Day to you @adsactly along with your wife and Family! Have a Blessed Life and live forever in happyness & abundance in everything that needs to be fullfilled for you

Happy B-Day @adsactly

@jeronimorubio yes without love we are nothing, we must love like children, honestly, meaningful, with purity, sincerely. Happy birthday to your Vanda