You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghost Of The Hollywood Sign: Tragic Tale Of Actress Peg Entwistle

in #adventure7 years ago

:[ Very sad story. But interesting. Haven't come across paranormal on steemit yet.
Actually, an interesting thing happened me in LA a few years back.
Myself and some friends were parked outside Forest Lawn Glendale late one night ( we had been there that day and stopped outside the gates on our way back from Universal). We were just chatting in the car when suddenly ALL of us heard what sounded like a lady singing (from inside the gate) but it was like old Hollywood style... 40's era . We ALL heard it.. and there wasn't a single person around.
We never sped off so fast!!! It gives me chills to even think back on it!

Sort:  

Yea Im gonna try and get a paranormal topic started. Thats a cool story too. I actually used to live in Glendale and know that place very well

It's a beautiful spot! I loved it there :]
Awesome! I shall keep an eye out for more, very interesting !

Awesome :) Glad we could connect!

Yes me too! & I love a good scare :O

:)