You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phoenix Arizona's Mystery Castle

in #adventure6 years ago

This is the post I was excited about! Goats milk and sand to make the floor? That's so innovative... I can't imagine that working at all.

Love the photos, love the history... if this is the level of posts you're producing already on Steem you're going to go very, very far.

Sort:  

Oh man and there is so much more! I need to start drafting my posts lol I think I am going to do a Mystery Castle 2. It has an awesome kitchen, fire places and all kinds of hidden secrets.

That's exciting... we're actually going to be in Phoenix in Feb... so we might have to add this into our itinerary. I don't mean to advertise my own stuff on your page, I realise it's super not cool, but I was wondering if you had any opinions on how we should tackle the Grand Canyon? (This post). Thanks!