Beach Day 💛

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

C5EA1779-B23D-4BC9-AD12-F523ED23BE6D.jpeg
Yesterday after a very long day at work, my best friend, my boyfriend @maxb1995 and I all hung out. First we went to grab a pizza since we were all starving. Then we went to the store and bought some snacks and headed out to the beach! The drive there felt like forever since there was a bunch of traffic but it was all worth it. It was a bit chilly when we got there but good thing we all came bundled up to keep warm. We sat on the beach and just talked about random things & enjoyed a couple of beers and I have to say I enjoyed every minute of it. I love that we can all hangout together! I took some photos of our view! and I just wanted to share them with you all! I hope you like them! :) 0DCABEFC-DDF1-410F-81FD-379C0A73381D.jpeg

Sort:  

It Looks like you're having a nice day, Pizza sounds really nice

It turned out to be a great day!

Good shot, one of the main reasons of life is to enjoy ourselves and why not, by the way where is this?

Exactly and this is Long Beach, CA. :)