White Water Rafting Fun Wth Colleagues

in #adventure6 years ago


Lately, I have been rather quiet in Steemit as I have been overwhelmed by my work. I missed my fellow Steemians so much I need to always remember to update and mingle here.

I think one of the reasons I have been quiet lately also because of the non-travelling LOL. Mostly my contents are about travelling. Anyway, I just want to share some fun I had with my friends on Saturday where we went to White Water Rafting. This is the 2nd time I've been doing this activity and to be honest, it is very interesting and I will do it again and again.

First, when we reached the meeting location, we were transferred to a lorry where we feel like a cow being transported LOL!. Then we were given gears and safety briefing and the activity start. It took us around 2 hours to complete the rafting. The stream was quite strong and I did fall twice! it was great. I hope you can recognize my dramatic fall in the video!

We had a free activity of going to the waterfall which I have not put in the video (apparently high definition is not supported). This waterfall is unexplored and is a playground for the local Aborigines.

Anyway, I am now pumped for activities now and I wish for more now that I'm back at it again!

Happy new week!!

Jen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness