CAN YOU MAKE IT AS A HOMESTEADER? You might not make it. VIDEO


Many people who set out to homestead end of failing and calling it quits. We have seen numerous families admit that the job was too hard or that the homesteading adventure just wasn't what they expected. We receive lots of emails to the same effect.

Number One is that you must have a vision and be up for the hard work of making your land produce for you. Jaimie and I talk about some of what we have experienced after almost 5 YEARS OF LIVING OFF GRID.

resteem.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Bro, I'm here because of your YT video, I am hoping that this platform is the one we've been looking for.

I think it is. I will be really excited when Steemit launches their video platform like YT. It's in testing now.

Hey Zach, followed you here from YT. Opened an account and have been posting some of my content here based on your move. I hope it works out for everyone involved. Shalom-Kim