Chapter 4 - "The Unavoidable"

in #adventure7 years ago

My life was not perfect as it may seem. In the previous chapter, I described myself as a happy and playful kid, but that changed a little bit. I became clever enough to ask my mother where I came from but unfortunately, the only answer that I could get from my mother at that time was: “We found you in the trash bin outside of the hospital”. I almost believed her. During the beginning of my primary school, I was best at math in my class but had difficulties with language. As a child, I was also relatively shy towards girls and because of that, I would often be teased by them.


It was during this time that my father divorced and left my mother who was forced to take care of me and my siblings. The reason for the split has not been known yet until today, but one could guess that the reason was that my parents were arguing and fighting a lot. I was crying for my father to come back, but he never came back to my mother. By then, he already moved to another country to relaunch his career and earn money to provide support for his children in the future. At that time, I was just a small kid so I could not understand the reason behind it all.

This was a big event that changed my life. I started to hate my father because he left my mother and his children. My mother tried her best to take care of us, but as some of you may know it is not easy to be a single mother. We were below average people in terms of economy standards, and all money that my mother gained, went mostly to food.

Sort:  

interesting and sad story of your life be paitent because a day comes when you happy.
please follow me .