You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "You can never prove your love to those who doubt it" - A painful lesson I have learned throughout the years

in #advice6 years ago

We do not have the power to express love. I do not even have that power. But I know it's not a good thing at all. Love is to love to get love, and love has the power to express love when giving love. I have seen a lot of people who can not express anyone who loves a lot. As a result, it seems to be uncompromising love. Take a simple note, in a relationship between her husband and wife, they do not express their love at a time. They think their love gone for old.
Really? A misconception of them works. That is the problem of most people. Just can not express love. And will it continue to go like this? We have nothing to do? I want to love and love to show love and love. And that's not for a period of time, until the moment before the dead.

Sort:  

In your profile it's written "I love travel". It seems to me you express love very well 👍

hahaha thank you. you visit my profile😲😲
i can't believe.. i think i am a lucky girl today.

hahaha thank you. you visit my profile..!
i can't believe. i think i am a lucky girl today.