You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "You can never prove your love to those who doubt it" - A painful lesson I have learned throughout the years

in #advice6 years ago (edited)

Ofcourse, why not. i accept that from my heart.
No, I do not learn from anyone I am breathing. Just said, I could catch your logic too. Just like there is nothing to learn to express love, it comes from itself. Say a very nice one I am very happy now. I do not know why I say love and I feel love. Not only on one person but also all person. On top of everyone. Like my love for my father, which my father never hopes for. Why do not you know that I am now very much interested in my father & want to tell him I love you very much my dad.

Sort:  

i send you a mail yesterday. but i did not get my answer.