You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The end of the world is here and I must choose between my boyfriend and my Ex" – Using our dreams to make decisions.

in #advice6 years ago

Love why do you live i no love like you anymore. When I myself you even further away.

I was so eager to hug the last time I so loved you even though you will not care. I still miss you though you keep away from me. I can not remove your shadow but I am willing to leave you.the excitement I feel when you have turned into sadness for losing yourself, why I can never forget you and why you who are always in my mind may be my fault also has loved me with all my heart.

I am tearing my story with a tear I'm sorry for our story with your cries
my heart is too sick because of your love.

Flakes for the splinters I think the pieces we remembered the more I remember this heart, but why do I still love you now? lip lips wound melt hope love thickens trying to let tears and wipe tears on the cheeks, why this wound makes me more love.? when will these tears become a clear, cloudy teardrop.

when will my tears stop being the last drop, I should not have to weep, I should be strong. I should not have risked it
for the sake of the memories of times gone but why? why until now I can not forget why it keeps falling and shedding tears of hearts this heart
My heart is now feeling my tears falling, falling in love that has ignored me. My eyes are witnesses to how my tears fell for her.
my tears were falling more and I was dripping for too long and continuing to spill.

I alone with the faintness of my story that drowned the sound of my crying with the fragments of my heart that I brought until I died