Sort:  

very bad choice - fruit juice contains a lot of fructose, so it is no different for your metabolism than consuming the majority of your food intake through coca cola. Eat solid meals instead with lots of veggies as a filler.

So what about people who drink a lot of fruit smoothie as a cleanse ? Or they juice fruit?

You can do that for a week or so in order to lose some weight - but then you should primarily drink vegetable juice (low sugar).
But that would only result in a crash diet, not a sustainable solution.

Aw. Okay thanks

Good post

I love all kinds of fruit. Unfortunately, there's too much sugar in fruit. Therefore, I limit myself to a few pieces of fruit per day. Fruit juice has way too much sugar. In order to maintain a healthy weight, I drink very little fruit juice. I wish that I didn't need to limit myself, but it's necessary. Sometimes I ignore my own "diet" rules and I eat too much fruit because it tastes great Lol. Same with fruit juice Lol.

I'm thinking the sugar intake might be worth it. 🤔 Lol