You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The end of the world is here and I must choose between my boyfriend and my Ex" – Using our dreams to make decisions.

in #advice6 years ago

Thank you for your kind words @ava66 😊
If you feel love to another person then why even considering being with your ex? Just because he wants you? Could it be that your mind remembers some good times with your ex and urges you to go back? 🤔
Your feelings are a great guiding tool. So ask yourself what do you feel, what relationship do you want to be real? There lies your answer.

Sort:  

no David i don't want to go with him. because he us cheater. now i feel another man, i don't know he loves me or not. wait for his proposal😍

Proposal? I was reading your last blog post about celebrating your anniversary 🤔

You're right. We have pass one year of our relationship. But I feel him from my mind, but he does not do it. She tells me she loves me, but he does not yet have any way to great propose with a lot of arrengment. So I can not accept it. You've seen my post. Wow It's my luck.