Inconsistency way of life

in #advice6 years ago

image

Before I continue this story, I would like to apologise that I have been out for nearly half of the year without writing my article story of mine, I lost my password and lucky I found my password was save in chrome browser so yeah lucky me =D . Also this title as a reminder for me as well to continue my writing so it wont be empty account.. Haha what a lazy person I am.

So, as the time has passing by, I try really hard to find an actual job in real life but it never work out as I expected, you see! Desperation that makes us become lazy to go out there, I sometimes fear of facing reality coz my mind stuck for a failure problems.

Everytime I face a problem, I thought I can solve it in no time coz I always think Luck will help me, unfortunately its not that simple.
Im sorry for my behaviour thought..hope you guys might not fell the same way as I have now

peace to you all steemian fellas

Sort:  

Congratulations @rezabai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!