You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January ProgBlog #2: building bigger

in #aer3 years ago

You have some really awesome skills. I have no idea what is happening or what this is but it is fricken awesome!

Is this just for fun?

Sort:  

Aww thanks ^_^

Nutshell: I'm working on an animation project (have been for the last nearly 20 years x_x), currently building all the things for it. Not even sure I'll actually finish the one I'm working on never mind all the other ones that are in my head (in the sam euniverse) as I can only work maybe 2-3 hours a day on it if I'm lucky but I'm doing my best.

Yep pretty much just for fun, though if I end up being able to make money off it that would be the dream (because by choice I'm only doing the crypto and kofi thing because it's my thing).

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.