You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LikeAfrica - African or Africant

in #africa8 years ago (edited)

Great post and idea. From first hand experience I can say Africa is a great continent to visit with wonderfull people. In my opinion sustainable tourism is one of the ways to improve the conditions in Africa. Go and be enchanted.

Sort:  

Agreed, Africa is an amazing place, a hidden gem with many cultures and experiences. A really cost-effective continent to travel too. Have you visited any countries on the continent?

Yes, I have been to places like Morocco, Gambia, Senegal, Egypt and South Africa. Would like to see much more though.

Awesome - you should checkout Tanzania, really cool place with nice people. I also hear Namibia is a good one which i would like to do myself, enjoy