You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Pedaling' an Agenda: How all bike lanes lead to Agenda 2030

in #agenda20306 years ago

Yes, but with a car you move out of the city and get on that farm. If you are clever you can convert your car to run on other fuels like cooking oil or water. Heck, once you are out on a farm, switch to horse and buggy! The Amish still use them.

Point o my article was that they are trying to people onto to bikes and more importantly out of cars so that they will never leave the city. All cars will be a service and unownable. They will be autonomous vehicle that will only take you where you are allowed to. Bicycles are very much apart of the new world enslavement that is agenda 2030.

But that doesn't mean you can't enjoy using a bicycle, just don't fall for the bs that it can replace all the things a car can do.

Sort:  

I understand all that but are not self driving cars more part of the NWO agenda then bikes? The other thing with having a bike is that if there was an EMP and you where in the city and all the cars stopped then you would be able to get around them on a bike and get out of the city but if you where relying on a modern car that is not EMP proof then you would be screwed.

Also with a car if they decided they did not want people to leave the city and started blocking off roads you could go on you bike off the road and go though a trail in the woods and avoid the barricade.

Just like tiny houses can be used by the NWO they can also be used to escape the system. All these tiny house boxes that they want people living in the smart cities with are going to be used by the NWO but people can also use a tiny house to make it easier to get out of the city and live off grid and be independent. The other advantage to tiny houses is that people can afford to buy one and not be stuck paying of a mortgagee the bankers and be forced to work slaving away in the city.

It's the same way with bikes sure they are being used by the NWO but there are a lot of ways that people can use bikes to fight the NWO system.

I would say that people should get the heck out of the city now and not wait until SHTF.

You read my post righ?. I explain why I'm talking about bicycles/bike lanes. They are using bike propaganda to convince people that they don't need to own a car at all. So that they can push autonomous cars as a service.

Of course you can get out of the city with a bike, good luck having everything you need with you though. But why would you wait that long to get out? Get out of the city now or as soon as you can. Don't wait for the shit to hit the fan.

I wrote all about the tiny home agenda, and I pointed out how it can be a good thing and a bad thing. Mostly used to program people into the less is more mindset. But it really doesn't apply to families. I'm married with two children. Plus I'm 6'1, not going to work.

Still might be a great idea for a single person or couple.

Back to bikes. My post was only meant to show how these cities are being transformed to make sure that you don't own a 'drivable' car and bike lanes was the feature. (As I explained in my post)

"I'm simply approaching a much greater issue from a much smaller angle, in hopes to show the ways in which the UN 2030 agenda is transforming our world."

Of course you should get out of the city now and not wait until SHTF that is what is said at the end of my comment. But for the people that still want to live in the city if they are smart the don't just think they can haul a bunch of survival gear in their car out into the woods when SHTF happens and get by. They have a planned bug out location out in the country with some gear stockpiled in a non conspicuous way.

How is the less is more thing that bad of a mindset? Toiling away to amass a huge amount of junk via working for some NWO company is just enslaving you. It is smart of have lots of food and useful things stockpiled but still the consumerist culture is something the NWO promotes.

Tiny houses might not work for big families but if you think back to the pioneers they had huge families that lived together in tiny log cabins and this idea that people need huge houses is something promoted by the NWO.

Obviously, those are sensible planning scenarios. But, my post wasn't a prepper post. The people that don't even know that there is a legitimate threat to them have to be made clear upon what is going on. Bike lanes is one aspect and rest assured none of those bike lanes will lead out of the city in the future. They are slowly building a closed network with only one way in and one way out.

Now, where we are in disagreement is based on our own personal perspectives. I, a family man and you, a single man? You are looking to a contingency plan based solely for yourself, with little understanding of how much it will take to get a family to a safe location out of the city.

It's not as simple to just hope of your ten speeds and peddle to the woods. (Get real) but anyways that's not her or there. How you and other wish to live your life and deal with situations is up to you. My post is simply pointing out the transformation taking place and why it's taking place.

Less isn't more that is a logical fallacy. Is less food more? No. Is less space really more space? No. Oh consumerism? Are you assuming that I was talking about consumerism? 😂 I don't want to live crammed like the pioneers (if I don't have to), I need a little more space than that to function. As well as good space to grow my food. I don't need stuff, that's what idiots pine for. And you're have right about what the nwo pushes, they are very much pushing tiny homes ( proof is in the post I made about it) and minimalism, simultaneously as they glomourize Hollywood celebrities mansions and all the latest tech. They capture us all in their propaganda.

I'll make clear again, I don't have any problems with bikes. It was never about the bikes. It was about the control over movement within the city limits.

The saying less is more is not the best way to describe things but with a lot of things it is better to have less of something then more of it.

I live far away from the city and plan to eventually be even more remote so getting out of the city is not an issue for me at all.

I agree with a lot of the things you said but I just wanted to give my thoughts.

Anyways good job with all your posts exposing Agenda 2030 it is vital that this information gets out.

Hey, right on. Stay far far away from the city! lol

Thoughts are always welcome with me. I appreciate a good back and forth here and there.

Thanks, you too.