My Instep Pass Drill

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Hello everyone, i was introduced to the Agfacademy drills by a friend and i just decided to make my first video today. In this video, i'm doing the instep pass drill, this drill helps to exchange or pass the ball between team mates, it's a short form of pass on the football pitch. This is a great project by Andre Gray and i sincerely appreciate it, i will like to learn from you and improve on my skills in the process by participating in all the @Agfacademy drills.




Sort:  

Congratulations @urae!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 10 with $ 5,19

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

thanks

You're welcome @urae

BTW, feel free to vote for me as a witness if you like my work at promoting newcomers

great job :)

glad you found agfacademy! nice job on the video too!

Thanks for the complements